Select Page

Corporate Personnel

 

ATR Sales Inc. Corporate Headquarters
110 E. Garry Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92707

Phone: 800-443-6613
Fax: 800-988-9896
website: www.atra-flex.com

 

Quotes and Orders: Ruzelle Pamploma
800-443-6613
Ruzelle@atra-flex.com

Phone Orders: 7am-4pm PST
FAX: 800-988-9896
Email: orders@atra-flex.com

 

Peter Zapata: CAD Drawings/ Technical Support
800-443-6613
peter@atra-flex.com

 

Darin Martinez: General Manager, Engineering
800-443-6613   Cell: 714-403-9678
darin@atra-flex.com

 

Lisa Hauck Matilla: International Sales Manager
Office: 800-443-6613   Cell: 949-310-1220
lisa@atra-flex.com

 

Lyra Castro: HR, Accounting
800-443-6613
lyra@atra-flex.com

 

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY: 800-443-6613
Calls will be directed to General Manager, Darin Martinez