Select Page

United States

RMS INDUSTRIAL SALES

Owner/ CEO Dan Fallon
http://www.rmsindsales.com
Territories Covered: Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

REPRESENTATIVES:

JOHN BANNES
Territories Covered: Illinois
John brings over 30+ years of experience in industry selling. His attention to detail and follow up make him a valuable asset to both the principles represented and the customers serviced.
Cell: (630) 258-8167
E-mail: jbannes@rmsindsales.com

RYAN FALLON
Territories Covered: Wisconsin, Iowa, Upper Michigan
Ryan graduated from the University of Wisconsin – Madison in Mechanical Engineering. He spent his first year with Navistar as a project engineer in Thermal Management. He also spent several years working at RMS in engineering and sales positions. Ryan joins the company bringing additional engineering and sales capabilities to better service our customers.
Cell: (920) 858-7949
E-mail: rfallon@rmsindsales.com

DAN FALLON
Territories Covered: Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
Dan founded RMS in 1996 to better service industry with products that bring innovation and solutions to market. He has spent the last 33 years in the industry providing engineering service and product technology to the customer.
Cell: (920) 427-5697
E-mail: dfallon@rmsindsales.com

Smith Power System, Inc.

Phone: 972-690-1500
http://www.smithpower.com
Territories Covered: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

REPRESENTATIVES:

Greg Smith / Owner, CEO
Territories Cover: Dallas, Fort Worth
Phone: 972-690-1500
Cell: 214-676-1376
Email: gcsmith@smithpower.com

Robert (Bob) Fisher
Territories covered: Dallas / Fort Worth area, Northeast Texas, Eastern Oklahoma, Arkansas
Phone: 672-690-2500
Cell: 972-489-3752
Email: rfisher@smithpower.com

John Hansen
Regions Covered: Dallas / Fort Worth area, West Texas, Western Oklahoma, El Paso, Ciudad Juarez, Maquilladora area
Phone: 972-690-1500
Cell: 214-725-1663
Email: jhansen@smithpower.com

Cole Standley
Regions Covered: Houston Area, Central and South Texas, Southern Mexico Border
Phone: 713-868-0040
Cell: 281-450-1889
Email: cstandley@smithpower.com

Paul Fisher
Regions Covered: Houston area, Southeast Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Phone: 972-690-1500
Cell: 281-739-6178
Email: pfisher@smithpower.com

Detroit Gear Works

Dave Dilworth/ Owner
Phone: 517-548-6566
Email: 4dilworth@comcast.net
Territories Covered: Michigan

Industrial Drive Components

Bill Alt/ Owner
Phone: 503-285-5439
Email: billalt@industrialdrive.com
Territories Covered: Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Idaho, Alaska, Hawaii

Meiners Marketing Group Inc.

Bud Meiners/ Owner
Phone: 630-561-8039
Email: bud@meinersmg.com
Territories Covered: Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, AZ

South Eastern States

V. E. Bracket Company

Headquarters and Distribution in Fayetteville, GA
www.vebco.com
Chris Mallon / Owner
Phone: 770-461-8334
Cell: 776-331-1889
Email: cmallon@vebco.com
Territories Covered: Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida

REPRESENTATIVES:

Vernon Brackett, Sales Manager
Territories Covered: Greater Atlanta Area
Phone: 770-331-1890 800-777-7159
Email: vbrackettjr@vebco.com

Terry Baum
Territories Covered: Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia
Phone: 404-217-3636
Email: terrybaum@earthlink.com

John Ryals
Territories Covered: Alabama, MS and Pensacola, FL
Phone: 205-424-5044
Email: jryals@vebco.com

Roger Steele
Territories Covered: Greater Nashville, TN Area, GA, AL, MS
Phone: 770-461-8334
Email: cmallon@vebco.com

Pete Clark
Territories Covered: Florida
Phone: 407-862-6095
Email: pclark@vebco.com

Power Component Sales Co.

Bryce Manthorne/ Owner
Phone: 610-327-6840
Email: gbmanthorne@gmail.com
Territories Covered: Central and Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Virginia, Upstate and Western New York

Applied Motion Sales

Rick Talmadge/Owner
Phone: 413-525-9567
Cell: 413-531-1717
Email: rickams@verizon.net
Territories Covered: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Albany New York area

Central Canada Sales Representation

Drive Line Services

Owners: Murray Ternovetsky and Doug Robinson

Owner: Murray Ternovetsky
Manitoba, Quebec
Phone: 204-782-1340
Email: murray@drls.ca

Doug Robinson
Manitoba, Ontario
Phone: 204-941-9426
Email: doug@drls.ca

Representatives:

Michael Ternovetsky
Alberta, British Columbia
Phone: 780-463-5256
Cell: 204-997-8677
Email: mternovetsky@shaw.ca

Craig Woycheshin
Manitoba, Ontario
Phone: 204-250-9490
Email: craig@drls.ca